Charles Warfield
President & COO
Bill Cooper
CFO
Irene Lee
Controller

Deon Levingston
VP & General Manager
Deon@wlib.com

Skip Dillard
Operations Manager/Program Director
skipdillard@wlib.com
Cynthia Smith
Assistant Program Director
Cynthia@wlib.com
Doug James
Director of Sales
Doug@wlib.com
Chris Squire
Local Sales Manager
csquire@wlib.com
Koren Vaughan
Director of Interactive Sales & Marketing
Koren@wlib.com
Mitch Ayers
On-Site Promotions Coordinator
Mitch@wlib.com
Sherise Wright
Promotions Director
sherise@wlib.com
Victoria D. Fleary
Director of Interactive
interactive@wlib.com
 

WBLS Request Line
(212) 545-1075
WBLS Fax Line
(212) 447-5211
WBLS General #
(212) 447-1000
WBLS General Email
Steve Harvey Call In #
(877) 29 - STEVE
 
 

Send Resume To: resumes@wlib.com